Staff & Board of Directors

CFRCDC Board of Directors: (left to right)


Inez C. Eason, President

Arlene R. Lawson, Secretary/Treasurer

Paula Humphrey, Vice President

Board members not pictured: Patricia Melvin


CFRCDC Staff (left to right):


Stanley L. Turner, Executive Director

Deborah Gerald, Housing Counselor

Dawn McDowell, Housing Counselor

Maria Age, Senior Housing Counselor

Janiel Blackman, Housing Development Specialist